Andhra Pradesh – 25 Cabinet Ministers To Be Sworn In

Andhra Pradesh – 25 Cabinet Ministers To Be Sworn In,Mango News,AP new Cabinet to take oath Today,Andhra Pradesh new Cabinet Ministers to take oath Today,AP Ministers to be sworn Today,YS Jagan Cabinet ministers swearing-in ceremony LIVE,AP Cabinet 2019,#JaganCabinet,#APCabinet2019

Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy, the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh (AP,) on the 8th of June, will expand his Cabinet and induct 25 Cabinet Ministers.

The new ministers appointed by Jagan Mohan Reddy will administer the oath of office in front of E.S.L. Narasimhan, the Governor of AP, at the ground near the AP Secretariat office, Amravati.

On the 7th of June, Y.S. Jagan held a Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Legislative Party (YSRCLP) meeting at 10:00 A.M.

During the meeting, Mr. Reddy decided to induct 5 Deputy Chief Ministers and finalised the list of the remaining 20 Ministers to form his Cabinet in Andhra Pradesh.

According to sources, the selected ministers were invited personally through a phone call.

Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy and Vijayasai Reddy, the Parliamentary Chief of the YSRCP, called the ministers and invited them for the oath taking ceremony.

All the 25 Cabinet Ministers will take oath on the 8th of June at 11:49 A.M., at the ground near the AP Secretariat, Amaravati, Andhra Pradesh.

Stay tuned for further updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here