Andhra Pradesh – Y S Jagan To Decide Ministers

Y S Jagan To Decide Ministers,Mango News,Breaking News Today,Political latest News,Andhra Pradesh Breaking News,Y S Jagan Ministers List,CM YS Jagan Cabinet Ministers,AP CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy Cabinet Ministers

Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy, the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh (AP,) on the 12th of June, started filling the nominated posts in his Cabinet with the Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLAs.)

The MLAs who are disappointed with Y.S. Jagan for not being included in his Cabinet, are expected to get posts in the AP Government.

According to sources, Jagan will nominate Y.V. Subba Reddy as the Chairman of the Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams (TTD.)

The Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP) will also pass an ordinance to remove the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) leaders who are still enjoying the nominated posts.

R.K. Roja, the MLA of Nagari constituency, is likely to hold the position of the Chairperson of the AP Mahila Commission.

Alla Rama Krishna, the MLA of Mangalagiri, is expected to get a key post in the Andhra Pradesh Capital Region Development Authority (APCRDA,) as he has knowledge about the APCRDA affairs.

Jagan will nominate his MLAs for the nominated posts after removing the TDP leaders from the posts.

Stay tuned for further updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here