Andhra Pradesh – YS Jagan Decides Cabinet Ministers

YS Jagan Decides Cabinet Ministers,Mango News,Breaking News Today,Latest Political News,Andhra Pradesh Breaking News,CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy Cabinet Ministers,Andhra Pradesh CM Cabinet Ministers,YS Jagan Cabinet Ministers List 2019,YS Jagan to have five deputy CMs in Cabinet

Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy, the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh (AP,) on the 6th of June, decided the names of the ministers inducted into his Cabinet.

During the Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP) Legislature meeting, Y.S. Jagan discussed about the 25 Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLAs) who will take oath as his Cabinet Ministers.

Although Jagan did not reveal the name of the MLAs, he said, 5 MLAs will become Deputy Chief Ministers and will be from the Schedule Caste (SC,) Scheduled Tribe (ST,) Backward Class (BC,) Minority and Kapu Community.

Jagan also said, 50 % of the Cabinet Ministers will be from the SC, the ST, the BC and the Minority sections.

Apart from this, Jagan also clarified, the MLAs who underperformed during the AP Assembly elections will be given chance as the Cabinet Ministers after 2.5 years.

The Cabinet Ministers will take the oath on the 11th of June, at the first Assembly session of the YSRCP Party after winning the AP Assembly and Lok Sabha elections.

The final list of Cabinet Ministers will be released on the 7th of June at 6 P.M.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here