Chandrababu Naidu’s Serious Warnings To BJP Workers

Chandrababu Naidu Serious Warnings To BJP Workers,Mango News,Chandrababu Naidu Latest News,AP CM Chandrababu Naidu Latest News,Chandrababu Naidu After BJP Leaders Block Convoy,Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu Serious Warnings To BJP Workers
Chandrababu Naidu Serious Warnings To BJP Workers

Chandrababu Naidu, the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, on Friday, warned the workers of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) after they blocked Mr. Naidu’s way in Kakinada, East Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh.

Chandrababu Naidu said, “If you try to mess [with me], you’ll be finished.” He further threatened the workers by saying, “You will get beaten up. Don’t invite unnecessary trouble. You will be finished. Do you support the injustice meted out to AP? If you go on the streets, people will teach you a lesson.”

Mr. Naidu recently criticised Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the BJP for not granting the status of special category to Andhra Pradesh.

The incident took place yesterday, when Mr. Naidu was going for Janmabhoomi Maa Vooru, an event organised at Kakinada. It was then when a few BJP supporters gathered and blocked Mr. Naidu’s vehicle, following which he warned them by stating these words.

The BJP supporters were disrespecting Andhra Pradesh’s CM and raising slogans saying, “CM go back.”

Chandrababu Naidu, the chief of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP,) is conducting campaigns ahead of Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections, 2019.

Mr. Naidu, during a campaign in Amravati, today, announced the distribution of 30 Maruti Suzuki Swift Desires to the unemployed youths of the Brahmin community in Andhra Pradesh. He also launched multiple schemes to ensure the financial stability of the Brahmin community for educational, business related and other welfare activities.

The campaigns and schemes are said to be a way for the TDP to gain votes in the upcoming elections.

The Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections will be conducted for a total of 200 seats, 25 Lok Sabha seats and 175 Assembly seats. The major parties contesting the elections are the TDP, the Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP) and the Jana Sena Party (JSP.)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here