Lok Sabha Elections – ‘YSRCP President Will Win 25 Lok Sabha Seats,’ Says Owaisi

Lok Sabha Elections YSRCP President Will Win 25 Lok Sabha Seats Says Owaisi, Mango News, YSRCP Will Sweep AP Lok Sabha Polls, Owaisi says ys Jagan will sweep polls, Owaisi says ysrcp will win Lok Sabha polls 2019,Lok Sabha elections 2019 latest news Andhra Pradesh, YS Jagan latest news, Mango News, AP Lok Sabha Polls live updates

Asaduddin Owaisi, the President of All India Majlis e Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM,) on the 10th of March, expressed his confidence about Jagan Mohan Reddy winning the maximum seats in the Andhra Pradesh (AP) Lok Sabha elections.

Owaisi said, Jagan Mohan Reddy, the President of the Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP,) will secure approximately 21 Lok Sabha seats in the Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha elections.

Asaduddin also hoped, the AIMIM and the TRS together bag all the Lok Sabha seats in Telangana, 16 by the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) and one by the AIMIM.

Rajat Kumar, the Chief Electoral Officer (CEO,) announced, the State will contest a total of 17 Lok Sabha elections, on the 11th of April.

According to the Election Commission of India, Telangana will conduct the Lok Sabha elections in a single phase.

Owaisi said, “God willing, people of Telangana would give 17-0 verdict. 16 for TRS, one for MIM.”

Speaking about extending his support to Jagan Mohan Reddy, Owaisi said, Jagan is his friend and he will help Reddy during the election campaigns. Owaisi also expressed his belief in Jagan and said, Reddy will defeat the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) and win the AP Lok Sabha elections.

Andhra Pradesh will contest a total of 25 seats in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections.

The major parties contesting the Lok Sabha elections are the Indian National Congress (INC) and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP.)

The Lok Sabha elections across India are scheduled from the 11th of April to the 19th of May 2019.

The results of the Lok Sabha elections will be announced on the 23rd of May 2019.

Stay tuned for further updates about the Lok Sabha elections.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here