‘Naidu Is A Cheat,’ Says Balashowry Vallabhaneni

Naidu Is A Cheat Says Balashowry Vallabhaneni,Mango News,Balashowry Vallabhaneni Latest News,Chandrababu Naidu Is A Cheater Says Balashowry Vallabhaneni,Chandrababu Naidu Latest News,YSRCP Leader Balashowry Vallabhaneni
Naidu Is A Cheat Says Balashowry Vallabhaneni

Balashowry Vallabhaneni, a member of Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP,) on Monday, took dig at Chandrababu Naidu, the Chief Minister (CM) of Andhra Pradesh (AP.)

Speaking to media at the Party office, yesterday, Mr. Vallabhaneni, said, “Biopics are being made on the life of former Chief Ministers Dr. YS Rajasekhara Reddy, NTR and Jayalalitha. One should be made on Chandrababu and named Mahanagaram lo Mayagadu (Cheat In The Metropolis) and U-turn Mosagadu (U-turn Cheat.)”

Confident about winning the upcoming elections in Andhra Pradesh, Mr. Balashowry accused Mr. Naidu of misleading the public and instigating them against the YSRCP. He further claimed, Chandrababu Naidu is a cheat and challenged him to release the white papers about the implementation of the promises made by the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) in its manifesto.

Speaking about the AP High Court (HC), Balashowry criticised the State CM, and said, Mr. Naidu failed to construct the AP HC and in defence, he is giving lame excuses. Mr. Vallabhaneni further said, Mr. Naidu approached the Supreme Court and promised to complete the construction of the AP HC building by the 15th of December, 2018, which is still not done.

Criticising Mr. Naidu further, Mr. Vallabhaneni raised a question about the grand alliance of the TDP with the Congress party. With regard to this, Mr. Vallabhaneni said, Mr. Naidu once called Sonia Gandhi a demon and wondered how the TDP went on to form an alliance with the Congress party.

Balashowry expressed his confidence about the YSRCP winning the upcoming elections and said, the Party can win on its own and does not need to form any alliance.

Andhra Pradesh will conduct its Legislative Assembly elections in 2019. The major parties, Telugu Desam Party (TDP,) the YSRCP and the Jana Sena Party, will contest the elections for 25 Lok Sabha seats and 175 Assembly seats.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here