Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Grand Finale Today

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Grand Finale Today#BiggBossTelugu4,Akkineni Nagarjuna,BB House,Big Boss 4,bigg boss,Bigg Boss 4,Bigg Boss 4 Telugu,Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Grand Finale,Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Day Grand Finale, Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Highlights, Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Finale,Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Nominations,Bigg Boss Telugu 4,Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Highlights,Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4,Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Latest News,Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Grand Finale Today,Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Winner Announce Today,Bigg Boss Fourth Season,Akkineni Nagarjuna,Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Grand Finale

Bigg Boss Telugu season 4 is all set to announce it’s winner today, the 20th of December.

Tollywood Star Akkineni Nagarjuna Sagar is hosting the Bigg Boss fourth season, which started with 16 contestants on the 6tg of September.

Given that this Bigg Boss season began under the shadow of COVID-19, the showrunners put in place a slew of safety measures to ensure a safe working environment.

As part of the safety protocol, all contestants were placed under mandatory quarantine for two weeks and were subjected to thorough COVID-19 tests before letting them in on the show. So effectively, the contestants in the final round remained cut off for about 120 days

The Bigg Boss fourth season premiered with Surya Kiran, Monal Gajjar, Abijeet Duddala, Lasya Manjunath, Sujatha, Ariyana Glory, Syed Sohel Ryan, Alekhya Harika, Devi Nagavalli, Mehaboob Shaikh, Amma Rajasekhar, Karate Kalyani, Noel Sean, Divi Vadthya, Akhil Sarthak and Gangavva as contestants.

And finally, more than 100 days and many evictions later, we have five hopefuls vying for the top prize. Akhil Sarthak, Dethadi Harika, Abijeet Duddala, Ariyana Glory and Syed Sohel Ryan are among the finalists.

Today’s final grand finale would announce the winner of the Season 4 Bigg Boss Telugu.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here