KTR Congratulates National Film Award Winners From Tollywood

66 National Film Awards, 66 National Film Awards- Full Winners, 66 National Film Awards- Full Winners List, 66th National Film Awards, Chi La Sow, Keerthy Suresh, KTR Congratulates National Film Award Winners, KTR Congratulates National Film Award Winners From Tollywood, mammootty, Mango News, national award, national awards, National Film Awards, National Film Awards 2018, national film awards 2019, National Film Awards 2019 Winners, National Film Awards 2019 Winners List, Rangasthalam

K.T. Rama Rao, the Working President of the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS,) on the 9th of August, took to Twitter and congratulated Keerthy Suresh.

Tollywood actress Keerthy Suresh won the 66th National Film Award for Best Actress for her performance in Mahanati.

KTR took to Twitter and said, “@KeerthyOfficial on being chosen best actor & to team #Mahanati @nagashwin7 and #Swapna @23_rahulr for #ChiLaSow #Rangastalam team @NameisNani and team #Awe (sic.)”

 KTR also congratulated the team of Mahanati for winning the Best Costume Designer award, Awe for winning the award for Best Special Effects, Rangasthalam for Best Audiography and Chi La Sow for Best Original Screenplay.

KTR felt proud that this year, Tollywood won several awards under multiple categories.  He said, “National film awards 2019 have recognised and honoured the talented Telugu Film Industry.”

The 66th National Film Awards were announced on the 9th of August at Shastri Bhawan, Delhi.  Apart from Tollywood, Bollywood also won big at the National Film Awards 2019.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here