KCR Sworn In As CM Of Telangana

KCR Sworn In As CM Of Telangana, KCR takes oath as Telangana CM, KCR as Telangana CM for 2 consecutive term, KCR 2nd Chief Minister of Telangana, KCR as TS CM, KCR to take oath as CM, KCR explain his mission 2019, Mango News, KCR takes oath as Telangana 2nd CM
KCR Sworn In As CM Of Telangana

K. Chandrashekar Rao (KCR,) the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) President, was sworn in as the Chief Minister (CM) of Telangana, today.

KCR administered the oath in front of E.S.L. Narasimhan, the Governor of Telangana, at the Raj Bhawan, Hyderabad, around 1:34 P.M., today. The Chief Priest of Yadadri Temple advised KCR to take the oath at 1:34 P.M., as it was an auspicious time for the ceremony.

The TRS leaders submitted their resignation to Mr. Narasimhan to form a new Government in Telangana, today.

KCR said, he will expand his Cabinet and the Cabinet ministers will take their oaths later next week.

The TRS stood out with a majority of 88 seats and is likely to mark 90 with the support of independent candidates who won seats in different constituencies.

Korukanti Chander and Ramulu Naik are some of the candidates who may join the TRS and extend their support to the Party.

KCR, while addressing the media, said, the TRS introduced many schemes and welfare programmes for the development of the citizens of Telangana. He promised, the TRS will fulfill all the promises made in the 2018 TRS manifesto.

The police department issued a traffic advisory and advised the public to avoid the Raj Bhawan route from 12:00 P.M., to 3:00 P.M., today, on account of the oath taking ceremony.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here