Lok Sabha Elections Exit Polls – Which Party Is Likely To Win?

Lok Sabha Elections Exit Polls – Which Party Is Likely To Win?,Mango News,Lok Sabha Elections Exit Polls,Which Party Wins Lok Sabha Elections,Exit Polls Results 2019,2019 Lok Sabha Elections Highlights,Exit Polls Results Live,Lok Sabha election 2019
Lok Sabha Elections Exit Polls – Which Party Is Likely To Win?

On the 19th of May, India concluded it’s 17th Lok Sabha elections.

The Lok Sabha elections started from the 11th of April and continued till the 19th of May.

A total of 29 states conducted the Lok Sabha elections for approximately 543 seats.The major parties contested the Lok Sabha elections are the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Indian National Congress (INC.)

After the conclusion of the 7th and final phase of the Lok Sabha elections, several sources conducted a surveys about the exit polls. They revealed their analysis based on the 7 phase of the elections, which Party of two will be in power again.

According to the NDTV, the BJP have high chances for a 2nd term in India. As per survey, the BJP led the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) is predicted to win a majority of 302 Lok Sabha seats whereas, the INC led United Progressive Alliance will secure 122 only.

The Hindu is no different with its exit polls prediction, which says, Prime Minister Narendra Modi will have its second term as the PM of India.

The Times of India is also in favour of the winning of the BJP in its survey.

According to The Times of India, the BJP is expected to win a total of 304 seats in Lok Sabha elections. On the other hand, the Rahul Gandhi led INC will hold only 118 Parliamentary seats.

However, the opposition leaders such as N. Chandrababu Naidu, the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh and Mamata Banerjee, the Chief Minister of West Bengal denied the polls survey and said it to be gossip.

Mr. Naidu said, “Time and again exit polls have failed to catch the People’s pulse. Exit polls have proved to be incorrect and far from ground reality in many instances. While undoubtedly TDP govt will be formed in AP, we are confident that non-BJP parties will form a non-BJP govt at the Center.”

Ms.Banerjee also took to Twitter and shared her opinion.

The surveys were conducted after the completion of the 17th Lok Sabha elections.

The results of the Lok Sabha elections will be announced, on the 23rd of May 2019.

Stay tuned for further updates about the Lok Sabha elections.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here