India is ready to face South Africa in the 5th ODI of the 6 match series. The match at Port Elizabeth in South Africa will begin at 4:30 P.M. It will be telecasted live on Sony Ten Network and Sony

India began the series with a bang, winning the first three matches by a comprehensive margin. The first match the men in blue won by six wickets in Durban. The second match held in Centurion, India won by nine wickets. The third match in Cape Town, India won by 124 runs.  The fourth match was lucky for South Africa after winning the game by five wickets. South Africa won the toss and Captain Aiden opted to field first. 

The squad for the Indian team include Virat Kohli (c,) Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wk,) Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ajinkya Rahane, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur and Axar Patel.

The South African team will play Aiden Markram (c,) A. B. de Villiers, Morne Morkel, David Miller, Jean Paul Duminy, Hashim Amla, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lungisani Ngidi, Heinrich Klaasen (wk,) Imran Tahir, Farhaan Behardien, Khaya Zondo and Tabraiz Shamsi.