IPL 2018: Everything To Know About KXIP Vs KKR

IPL 2018,Everything To Know About KXIP Vs KKR,IPL 2018 KXIP Vs KKR,KXIP Vs KKR Match Highlights,KXIP Vs KKR Match Score,IPL 2018 Today Match,Mango News,Breaking News Headlines,India News Live Updates,Sports News Cricket,KXIP Vs KKR Prediction,Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders
IPL 2018: Everything To Know About KXIP Vs KKR

Here is everything to know about the Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) playing against the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) today. The match will begin at 4:00 P.M., at Holkar Stadium in Indore. You can live stream the match on Hotstar or watch the televised version on Star Sports. 

The KXIP team is ranked at the third spot on the scoreboard while the KKR team is hanging on the 5th spot. The two teams went head to head during the 18th match of the tournament. The KXIP team was on fire beating the Riders by 9 wickets.

The Punjab team is one of the top contenders in this IPL tournament with 6 wins out of the 10 matches played. However, the Kings’ last match against the Rajasthan Royals ended badly for them. The Royals beat the Punjab team by just 15 runs.  

The Kolkata team has played a total of 11 matches and won 5 of them. The Riders have had an inconsistent journey in this IPL. The team members slowly lost its vigor and lost their last three matches. The team needs to win every match from now to be able to move to the top four. Both the teams are in desperate need to win this match as it will decide the fate of the team in this tournament.     

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Dinesh Karthik (C/Wk,) Robin Uthappa, Mitchell Johnson, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubman Gill, Ishank Jaggi, Nitish Rana, Vinay Kumar, Apoorv Wankhade, Rinku Singh, Shivam Mavi, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles, Tom Curran and Prasidh Krishna.

Kings XI Punjab Squad: Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin (C,) Yuvraj Singh, Karun Nair, Lokesh Rahul (Wk,) Chris Gayle, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Manoj Tiwary, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Barinder Sran, Andrew Tye, Akshdeep Nath, Ben Dwarshuis, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar and Manzoor Dar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here