IPL 2018: Everything To Know About SRH Vs KKR

IPL 2018,Everything To Know About SRH Vs KKR,IPL 2018 SRH Vs KKR,Mango News,Current Breaking News,India News Live Updates,Sports News Cricket,IPL 2018 Matches,Indian Premier League Matches,IPL 2018 Live Updates,SRH Vs KKR Match,SunRisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match,SRH Vs KKR Cricket Match
IPL 2018: Everything To Know About SRH Vs KKR

Here is everything to know about the SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) match. The SRH team has had a good beginning in the tournament after winning the first two matches while KKR has won one and lost the second. The KKR will host SRH at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata for the cricket match set to begin at 8 P.M.

SunRisers Hyderabad: There has been an obvious pattern in SRH’s victory in the past two matches. The team has bowled first with Rashid Khan at his best. Khan’s bowling skills allowed the Hyderabad team to stop their opponents with a low score. The chase is taken over by brilliant batsman Shikhar Dhawan who ends the match with style. Unfortunately, SRH does not have spearhead bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar who was replaced by Sandeep Sharma. Kumar will return for the KKR match if he is fit.

SRH Squad: Wriddhiman Saha (Wk,) Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson (C,) Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan/Alex Hales, Rashid Khan, Billy Stanlake/Carlos Brathwaite, Siddarth Kaul and Sandeep Sharma/Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Kolkata Knight Riders: KKR started off with a bang with a victory against Royal Challengers Bangalore in their very first match. But KKR’s luck quickly ran out after they were brutally defeated by Chennai Super Kings. During the match, KKR missed one of their crucial players Mitchell Johnson who was replaced by Tom Curran. The KKR team will bring Johnson back for the match against SRH.

KKR Squad: Dinesh Karthik (C & Wk,) Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Vinay Kumar/Shivam Mavi/Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Kuldeep Yadav, Nitish Rana, Tom Curran/Mitchell Johnson and Rinku Singh/Shubhman Gill.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here