No CMs Are Invited To Delhi CM’s Oath Taking Ceremony

No CMs Are Invited To Delhi CM Oath,Delhi CM Oath Taking Ceremony,Mango News,Political News 2020,Delhi CM Oath,Arvind Kejriwal oath-taking Ceremony,Chief Minister of Delhi,No CM Or Political Leader Invited,Arvind Kejriwal Sworn in as Delhi CM

Arvind Kejriwal, the President of the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP,) is going to take the oath of office as the Chief Minister of Delhi on the 16th of February at Ramlila Maidan, Delhi.

The swearing ceremony is going to be an event Staspecific to the people of Delhi.  On the 13th of February, Gopal Rai, a leader of the AAP, said, “No chief minister or political leader from other states will be invited for the ceremony that is going to be specific to Delhi.”

Along with Arvind Kejriwal and Manish Sisodia, the other newly elected Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLAs) would also take the oath.

Speaking about the Cabinet, sources close to the AAP, who wished to remain anonymous, said the Party decided not to induct first time MLAs into the Cabinet.

The leader said, “It is clear that Sisodia will continue to be Deputy CM and Satyendar Jain will get Health. Some portfolios will change.” 

The oath taking ceremony, to which all the citizens of Delhi are invited, would begin at 10:00 A.M., at Ramlila Maidan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here