IPL 2020: Best Of #MyIPLReel For Kings XI Punjab Players From Actor Rohan Khurana

Indian Premier League, IPL 2020, IPL 2020 Highlights, IPL 2020 Latest Updates, IPL 2020 Live Cricket Score, IPL 2020 LIVE SCORE, IPL 2020 LIVE SCORE And Updates, IPL 2020 Live Updates, IPL 2020 Match 15 Live Score, IPL 2020 Match Dates

COVID-19 or Novel Coronavirus stopped fans from stepping inside the stadium for this year’s Indian Premier League, but fans found an alternative to cheer their favorite IPL teams.

Due to the pandemic, no fans are allowed in the stadium, but fans excited about IPL showed their support and love in unique ways through Instagram’s new Instagram Reel feature.

With #MyIPLReel, audience are not only showcasing love and support but also entertained through these Reels.

Instagram users, celebrities, influencers and others are creating fantastic short 15 second videos and encouraged their favorite teams.

This year, the 13th edition of IPL, which is being held in Abu Dhabi is more entertaining due to fans’ virtual entertaining Instagram Reels for the IPL. Hashtags like #MyIPLReel #IPL2020 #ReelItFeelIt #MyIPL are trending with numerous Reels on IPL.

While some are dancing and cheering their teams, some mimicked players, Rohan Khurana, an influencer and TV actor highlighted a few players with a funny concept.

Rohan Khurana in a humorous way made a video, mispronouncing names of a few players of Kings XI Punjab.

For example, K.L. Rahul as Kal Rahul, Darshan Nalkande as Darshan Nal Kholde, Sarfaraz Khan as Sarfad Kan.

The humour of Rohan Khurana was appreciated by many Instagram users with likes and comments.

Rohan made several videos showcasing his love for IPL and IPL teams.

Some of the funny videos are below:


Besides #MyIPLReel, reels with specific hashtags like #MyMIReel, #MyCSKReel, #MyKKRReel, #MyRCBReel, #MySRHReel, #MyKXIPReel, #MyDCReel and #MyRRReel are also being used widely.

The 8 teams playing in the IPL 2020 are: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH,) Chennai Super Kings (CSK,) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB,) Delhi Capitals (DC,) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP,) Mumbai Indians (MI) and Rajasthan Royals (RR.)

The 13th edition of IPL is being held in Abu Dhabi, the UAE.

IPL 2020 started from the 19th of September and is going to be held till the 10th of November.

Stay tuned for further updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here