IPL 2020: Last Match Between MI And DC In Abu Dhabi

#MyIPLReel, Delhi Capitals, Fans Choose Instagram Reel To Support IPL Teams, Fans Make Crazy Instagram Reels To Cheer MI And DC, indian premier league, indian premier league 2020, Instagram Reels To Cheer MI And DC, IPL 2020, IPL 2020 Final Today, IPL 2020 For Fans In Instagram Reels, IPL 2020 Highlights, IPL 2020 Latest Updates, IPL 2020 Live Cricket Score, IPL 2020 Live Updates, IPL 2020 Match 15 Live Score, IPL 2020 Match Dates, Mango News, Mumbai Indians, Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals

With the final match between the Mumbai Indians (MI) and Delhi Capitals (DC,) the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 comes to an end.

Delhi Capitals won the toss and elected to bat first in the IPL 2020 final.

So far, Delhi Capitals secured 103 runs with 3 wickets in 13.3 overs.

The final match is being held at Dubai International Stadium in Abu Dhabi, the United Arab Emirates (UAE.)

The IPL started with 8 teams, of which two teams, Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians are the two finalists.

After 59 gruelling matches any one of these two teams could bag the IPL trophy.

While MI has a record of winning the IPL four times, DC is the only team which did not win even once.

An official of the Board Of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) said, “The financial rewards have been reworked as a part of the cost cutting measures. The champions will get 10 crore instead of 20 crore. The runners up will get 6.25 crore instead of 12.5 crore.”

Dream 11 players of MI: Quinton de Kock(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah.

Dream 11 players of DC: Marcus Stoinis, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer(c), Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant(w), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Praveen Dubey, Anrich Nortje.

The match began at 7:30 P.M.

Stay tuned for further updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here