Lok Sabha Elections – Naidu Says, Mamata Will Be The Tiger Of The Nation

Lok Sabha Elections – Naidu Says Mamata Will Be The Tiger Of The Nation, Andhra CM campaigns for TMC in West Bengal, Lok Sabha Election 2019 Updates, Chandrababu Naidu West Bengal campaign, Mamata Banerjee Tiger Of The Nation Comments, Mango News, Lok Sabha Polls, Chandrababu Naidu and Mamata Banerjee News, LS Elections latest news

N. Chandrababu Naidu, the Chief Minister (CM) of Andhra Pradesh (AP,) said Mamata Banerjee, the CM of West Bengal (WB,) will be the tiger of the nation and will form a new government.

On the 8th of May, during a public rally in Lalgarh, WB, Mr. Naidu said, “The West Bengal chief minister is a Bengal tiger now, and after the elections, she will become the tiger of the nation. The BJP is going to be defeated miserably and Mamata Banerjee will play a big role in the formation of the new government by winning all the 42 seats in the state.”

Mr. Naidu was campaigning in Lalgarh to support Birbaha Sohen (Tudu) the Member of Parliament (MP) candidate of the Trinamool Congress (TMC) from Lalgarh, West Bengal.

Mr. Naidu reached West Bengal, on the 7th of May and started campaigning for the Mamata Banerjee led the TMC in the Lok Sabha elections. He is expected to be back to Amravati, on the 9th of May.

During the AP Assembly and Lok Sabha elections, held on the 11th of April, Ms. Banerjee went to AP and campaigned for Mr. Naidu and the Telugu Desam Party (TDP.)

After Uttar Pradesh with a total of 80 seats, West Bengal is one of the states with the highest number of seats in the Lok Sabha elections.

West Bengal will contest for a total of 42 seats in the Lok Sabha elections, which is divided into 7 phases.

Out of 7, West Bengal contested a total of 25 seats in the 5 phases, which was held on the 11th of April, 18th of April, 23rd of April, 29th of April and the 6th of May.

The State will contest the remaining 17 seats on the 12th and 19th of May 2019.

The major parties contesting the West Bengal Lok Sabha elections are the TMC, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Indian National Congress (INC.)

The results of the Lok Sabha elections will be announced on the 23rd of May 2019.

Stay tuned for further updates about the Lok Sabha elections.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here