Narendra Modi Takes Oath As PM Of India

Narendra Modi Takes Oath As PM Of India,Mango News,Breaking News Today,Latest Political News 2019,Narendra Modi Takes Oath as PM,Prime Minister of India,Oath of Prime Minister of India,Narendra Modi Oath Ceremony,Swearing Ceremony of Prime Minister of India,Narendra Modi Swearing in Ceremony

Narendra Modi was sworn in as the Prime Minister (PM) of India, on the 30th of May.

Mr. Modi took the oath as the PM in the presence of Ram Nath Kovind, the President of India.
The oath taking ceremony began at 7:00 P.M., and was held at Rashtrapati Bhavan, Delhi.

Apart from Prime Minister Narendra Modi, 60 Members of Parliament (MPs) of the Bharatiya Janata Party also took oath as the Cabinet Ministers of India.

This is the 2nd term of Narendra Modi as the PM of India after defeating the Indian National Congress Party (INC) in the Lok Sabha elections.

Approximately 8,000 people, including VVIPs, foreign delegates and leaders of different countries were also present at the swearing in ceremony.

Stay tuned for further updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here