IPL 2018: Everything To Know About The KXIP Vs RCB

IPL 2018,Everything To Know About KXIP Vs RCB,IPL 2018 KXIP Vs RCB,Mango News,Breaking News Headlines,India News Live Updates,Sports News Cricket,KXIP Vs RCB Match Highlights,KXIP Vs RCB Match Score,IPL 2018 KXIP Vs RCB Prediction,Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore,IPL 2018 Today Match
IPL 2018: Everything To Know About The KXIP Vs RCB

Here is everything to know about the Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) playing against the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) today. The match will begin at 8:00 P.M., in Indore’s Holkar Stadium. You can live stream the match on Hotstar or watch the televised version on Star Sports.   

The KXIP team has had a good run standing third on the scoreboard with 6 wins out of the 11 matches played. The RCB team on the other end struggled to stay consistent with just 4 wins out of the 11 matches played.

The two went up against each other in the 8th match of this tournament. Surprisingly the Challengers won the match by 4 wickets.

The Kings were initially doing well but failed to keep up their winning streak. The team lost their last two matches against the Rajasthan Royals and the Kolkata Knight Riders.

Unfortunately, the RCB has won matches only against the slower teams of this tournament. However, this is a do or die situation for the Bangalore team. If Bangalore fails to win this match against KXIP they will lose their chance to be part of the playoffs.

Kings XI Punjab Squad: Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin (C,) Yuvraj Singh, Karun Nair, Lokesh Rahul (Wk,) Chris Gayle, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Manoj Tiwary, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Barinder Sran, Andrew Tye, Akshdeep Nath, Ben Dwarshuis, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar and Manzoor Dar.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli (C,) Quinton de Kock (Wk), Brendon McCullum, AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Siraj, Corey Anderson, Parthiv Patel and Tim Southee.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here