IPL 2020 Highlights: MI V/S RCB, MI Won Toss, Elects Bowling

IPL 2020, IPL 2020 Highlights, IPL 2020 Latest Updates, IPL 2020 Live Cricket Score, IPL 2020 LIVE SCORE, IPL 2020 LIVE SCORE And Updates, IPL 2020 Live Updates, IPL 2020 Match Dates, MI V/S RCB, MI Won Toss, RCB vs MI Match, Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians Live Score

IPL 2020, 13th edition finished 9 matches and is conducting its 10th match between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB.)

On the 28th of September, RCB and MI are praying.  While toss happened at 7:00 P.M., (Indian Standard Time) the match started at 7:30 P.M.

Mumbai Indians won the toss and chose to bowl first, which means RCB took batting. 

After winning their first match, Royal Challengers Bangalore experienced familiar problems with their bowling in the next match against Kings XI Punjab, which they lost by a massive 97 run.  Virat Kohli would hope that his side won’t repeat the same mistakes when they face Rohit Sharma’s Mumbai Indians at the Dubai International Stadium on Monday.

All the IPL matches will be shown live on Star Sports India channels and games can also be streamed live on Disney + Hotstar. 

Royal Challengers Bangalore full squad: Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Mann, Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Pavan Deshpande, Parthiv Patel, Joshua Philippe, Shahbaz Ahmad.

Mumbai Indians full squad: Rohit Sharma, Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Mohsin Khan, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Digvijay Deshmukh, Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Kock, Aditya Tare, James Pattin

As of now, RCB scored 83 runs with 1 wicket in 9.3 overs and MI is yet to bat. 

The game would be of 20 overs and is being held at Dubai International Stadium, Abu Dhabi, the United Arab Emirates (UAE.) 

Stay tuned for further updates. 



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here