Telugu States Announces Trains To Start From 1st Of June

Full List Of Special Trains, Indian Railways, Lockdown 4.0, Railways releases list of 200 trains, special trains for migrants, Telangana, telangana latest news, Telangana Lockdown, Telangana Migrants, Telangana Migrants Latest News, Telangana Migrants Workers

After the Indian Railways announced to run 200 special trains from the 1st of June, the Telangana Railway Ministry announced its trains.

According to sources, regular trains from Telugu states, Andhra Pradesh and Telangana joining routes to Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Nizamabad, Visakhapatnam, Guntur and Tirupati would start.

The trains which would be running from Telangana are:

Mumbai-Hyderabad Hussainsagar Express (02701/02) Danapur-Secunderabad Danapur Express (02791/92) Visakhapatnam-Delhi AP Express (02805/06)

Secunderabad Golconda Express (0720102)

Nizamabad Tirupati Rayalaseema Express (0279394)

Hyderabad-Visakhapatnam Godavari Express (0272728).

Duronto trains: Secunderabad Hazrat Nizamuddin (0228586) twice in a week.

All trains would have AC, Non AC and sleeper classes, maintaining social distancing norms strictly.

Passengers would be allowed only with a confirmed ticket, face mask and thermal screening.  They are advised to come 90 minutes prior to the departure time to avoid hustle at the station.

Meanwhile, Indian Railways are expected to allow counter ticket booking within 2 to 3 days with proper arrangements, following social distancing norms.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here